Teaching Assistants

Owen Alldritt

Teaching Assistant
Phil
Office: Bowden Hall
Office Hours: M/W  11:30-12.45
E-mail:  owen.alldritt@emory.edu

James Callahan

Teaching Assistant
Phil
Office: Bowden Hall
Office Hours: M/W 1:00-2:15
E-mail:  james.callahan@emory.edu

Tony Leyh

Teaching Assistant
Phil
Office: Bowden Hall
Office Hours: M/T/W/F  8:00-8:50
E-mail:  tony.leyh@emory.edu

Maggie Matthews

Teaching Assistant
Phil
Office:
Office Hours: M/T/W/F  8:00-8:50
E-mail:  m.l.matthews@emory.edu

Merwin Christopher

Teaching Assistant
Phil
Office: Bowden Hall
Office Hours: T/TH  2:30-3:45
E-mail:  christopeher.merwin@emory.edu

Lucilla Pan

Teaching Assistant
Phil
Office: Bowden Hall
Office Hours: T/TH  2:30-3:45
E-mail:  lucilla.pan@emory.edu

Whitney Ronshagen

Teaching Assistant
Phil
Office: Bowden Hall
Office Hours: T/TH  10:00-11:15
E-mail:  whitney.ronshagen@emory.edu