Graduate Instructors

Ellie Anderson

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 112
Office Hours:
E-mail:  ellen.anderson@emory.edu

Joseph Benavides

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 313
Office Hours:
E-mail:  joseph.benavides@emory.edu

Kevin Brennan

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office:
 
Bowden Hall 
Office Hours:

E-mail:  kevin.brennan@emory.edu

Andrew Culbreth

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 313
Office Hours:
E-mail:  andrew.james.culbreth@emory.edu

Jordan Daniels

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 109
Office Hours:
E-mail:  jordan.leah.daniels@emory.edu

Katherine Davies

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 
Office Hours:
E-mail:  ksdavie@emory.edu

David Ferris

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 109
Office Hours:
E-mail:  david.ferris@emory.edu

Katherine Howard

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall
Office Hours:
E-mail:  k.b.howard@emory.edu

Jessica Locke

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 112
Office Hours:
E-mail:  jessica.locke@emory.edu

Dustin Peone

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 112
Office Hours:
E-mail:  dpeone@emory.edu

Omar Quinonez

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall   
Office Hours:
E-mail:  omar.quinonez@emory.edu

Joel Reynolds

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: Bowden Hall 109
Office Hours:
E-mail:  joel.reynolds@emory.edu