Graduate Instructors

 

Bernardo Andrade

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 
Office Hours:
E-mail: bandrad@emory.edu

Michael Chiddo

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 
Office Hours:
E-mail:  michael.chiddo@emory.edu

Belen Pueyo Ibanez

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 

Office Hours:

E-mail:  belen.pueyo.ibanez@emory.edu

Omar Quinonez

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 
Office Hours:
E-mail:  omar.quinonez@emory.edu

Whitney Ronshagen

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 

Office Hours:

E-mail:  whitney.ronshagen@emory.edu

Rebekah Spera

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office:  
Office Hours:
E-mail:  rebekah.spera@emory.edu

Betty Stoneman

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office:  
Office Hours:
E-mail:  betty.jean.stoneman@emory.edu

Kyle Tanaka

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office:  
Office Hours:
E-mail:  kyle.takeshi.tanaka@emory.edu

Jason Walsh

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 
Office Hours:
E-mail:  jason.philip.walsh@emory.edu

Sarah Warren

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 
Office Hours:
E-mail:  sarah.warren@emory.edu

Daniel Westbrook

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 
Office Hours:
E-mail:  daniel.michael.westbrook@emory.edu

Carlos Zorrilla

Graduate Instructor
PHIL
Office: 
Office Hours:
E-mail:  carlos.zorrilla@emory.edu